CRC Team

Located in Faculty of Medicine - Administration - Room 127

Dr. Hanady Amoudy

CRC Director



Title: Assistant Professor
Email : amoudy@hsc.edu.kw
Faculty: Faculty of Medicine

Dr. Prem Sharma

CRC Consultant



Title: Technical Advisor
Email : sharma@hsc.edu.kw
Faculty: Faculty of Medicine

Ms. Teena Sadan

CRC Senior Technician



Title: Senior Technician
Email : teena@hsc.edu.kw
Faculty: Faculty of Medicine

Ms. Abhaya Nair

CRC Technician



Title: Technician
Email : abhaya@hsc.edu.kw
Faculty: Faculty of Medicine

Ms. Mariam Saleh Al-Najadah

CRC Senior Medical Secretary



Title: Senior Medical Secretary
Email : mariam68@hsc.edu.kw
Faculty: Faculty of Medicine

Mr. Emad Al Hawary

CRC Senior Information Systems Auditor



Title: Senior Information Systems Auditor
Email : emad.h@hsc.edu.kw
Faculty: Faculty of Medicine

Ms. Halah Shaban

CRC Senior Administrative Coordinator



Title: Senior Administrative Coordinator
Email : halah.s@hsc.edu.kw
Faculty: Faculty of Medicine