Home Home Home Sitemap

Skip Navigation Links.


Faculty Profiles







Dr. Amrizal Nur

Assistant Professor of Health Policy & Management
Email: amrizal.nur@hsc.edu.kw
Office: +(965) 246-33632
Mobile: +(965) 5518-6373

Faculty Profile



Dr. Dana Al Tarrah

Assistant Professor of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Email: Dana.Altarrah@hsc.edu.kw
Office: +(965) 2463-6985
Fax: +(965) 253-16046

Faculty Profile



Dr. Eiman Al awadhi

Assistant Professor of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Epidemiology and Biostatistics Department
Email: ealawadhi@hsc.edu.kw
Office: +(965) 246-34380
Fax: +(965) 253-16046

Faculty Profile



Dr. Eleni (Lina) L. Tolma

Associate Professor of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Email: eleni.tolma@hsc.edu.kw
Mobile: +(965) 6093-0532
Fax: +(965) 253-16046

Faculty Profile



Dr. Esra Alkhasawneh

Associate Professor of Public Health Practice
Email: esra.alkhasawneh@hsc.edu.kw
Office: +(965) 2463-6966
Mobile: +(965) 5651-6456
Fax: +(965) 2531-6046

Faculty Profile



Prof. Harri Vainio

Dean
Professor of Environmental and Occupational Health
Email: harri.vainio@hsc.edu.kw
Office: +(965) 2463-6977
Mobile: +(965) 65956361
Fax: +(965) 2263-6084

Faculty Profile



Dr. Janvier Gasana

Associate Professor and Acting Chairman of Environmental and Occupational Health
Email: Janvier.Gasana@hsc.edu.kw
Office: +(965) 2463-6955
Mobile: +(965) 9405-8423
Fax: +(965) 253-16046

Faculty Profile



Dr. Joseph Longenecker

Vice-Dean, Academic, Faculty of Public Health
Associate Professor of Community Medicine
Faculty of Medicine
Email: jlongene@hsc.edu.kw
Mobile: +(965) 2463-6986
Fax: +(965) 253-16046

Faculty Profile



Dr. Manar AlAwadhi

Assistant Professor of Public Health Practice
Email: manar.alawadhi@hsc.edu.kw
Office: +(965) 2463-4019
Fax: +(965) 253-16046

Faculty Profile



Prof. Marwan Al-Sharbati

Professor and Chairman, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Acting Vice-Dean for Research Faculty of Public Health, Kuwait University
Email: Marwan.Alsharbati@hsc.edu.kw
Office: +(965) 2463-6998
Fax: + (965) 253-16046

Faculty Profile



Dr. Mohammad A. Alkhamis

Assistant Professor of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Email: m.alkhamis@hsc.edu.kw
Office: +(965) 2463-4392
Fax: +(965) 253-16046

Faculty Profile



Dr. Mustafa Al-Zoughool

Associate Professor of Environmental and Occupational Health
Email: Mustafa.alzoughool@hsc.edu.kw
Mobile: +(965) 600-46031
Fax: +(965) 253-16046

Faculty Profile



Prof. Syed Al-Junid

Professor and Chairman, Health Policy and Management
Email: syed.aljunid @hsc.edu.kw
Office: +(965) 2463-6978
Mobile: +(965) 9770-7656
Fax: +(965) 253-16046

Faculty Profile



Dr. Walid Alali

Associate Professor and Acting Chairman of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Email: walid.alali@hsc.edu.kw
Office: +(965) 246-34393
Fax: +(965) 2531-6046
Mobile: +(965) 6514-5870

Faculty Profile



Dr. Saleh Alsarhan

Assistant Professor of Health Policy and Management
Email: saleh.alsarhan@ku.edu.kw
Fax: +(965) 253-16046

Faculty Profile




Copyright © 1993 - 2020
Health Sciences Center - All Rights Reserved.