Home Home Home Sitemap

Skip Navigation Links.


Contact Us




Faculty of Public Health
Health Sciences Center
Kuwait University
P.O. Box 24923
Safat 13110
Kuwait
Tel: (965) 24636900
Tel: (965) 24636984
Fax: (965) 22636084
Email: FOPH@hsc.edu.kw


Dean


Prof. Harri Vainio
Tel: 24636977
E.Mail: harri.vainio@hsc.edu.kw


Vice Dean Academic


Dr. Joseph Longenecker
Tel: 24636986
Email: jlongene@hsc.edu.kw


Vice Dean Research


Prof. Marwan Al-Sharabti
Tel: 24636998 / 24634029
Email: marwan.alsharbati@hsc.edu.kw


Acting Administrative Manager


Mrs. Lama Siddik
Tel: 24636989
Email: lama.siddik@hsc.edu.kw


Head of Academic Affairs


Mrs. Lama Siddik
Tel: 24636989
Email: lama.siddik@hsc.edu.kw


Head of student guidance unit


Mrs. Yasmeen Al-Haddad
Tel: 24636983
Email: yasmeen.alhaddad@hsc.edu.kw


Head of Students Affairs Unit


Mrs. Alaa Al-Jumah
Tel:24633040
Email:alaa.j@hsc.edu.kw


Head of Registration & Schedule Unit


Mrs. Basmah Al-Kharqawi
Tel : 24634028
E.Mail: basmah@hsc.edu.kw



Head of Public Relations


Mr.AbdulAziz Kazem
Tel : +965 246 34881
Email: abdulaziz.kazem@hsc.edu.kw


Personnel Department


Mrs. Ghanima Al-Asfour
Tel: 24636959
Email: ghanima.a@hsc.edu.kw


Services & Follow Up Department


Mr. Waleed Seleem
Tel : 24634024 - 24636882
E.Mail: waleed.seleem@hsc.edu.kw


Finance Department


Tel: 24636883




Copyright © 1993 - 2019
Health Sciences Center - All Rights Reserved.